A/S Trigon Agri: Resolutions of Annual General Meeting

Copenhagen, 13 May, 2008

A/S Trigon Agri: Resolutions of Annual General Meeting

With the following Trigon Agri A/S hereby announces that further to the notice published on 11 April 2008 an Annual General Meeting of the shareholders was held on 9 May 2008 in Copenhagen, Denmark. The following resolutions were passed unanimously and without any dissenting opinions:

1. Directors’ report on the activities of the Company during the past financial year was adopted.
2. The audited annual report for the period from 11 December 2006 to 31 December 2007 was adopted.
3. The board of directors and the management were discharged of their responsibilities with regards to the past financial year.
4. The net loss of the Company is carried forward to next year as recommended in the annual report.
5. Joakim Johan Helenius, Pertti Oskari Laine, Erkki Myllärniemi, René Nyberg and Henrik Therman were re-elected as members of the Supervisory board. The Supervisory board will convene to appoint the Board of directors before the end of May 2008.
6. PricewaterhouseCoopers Statsautoriseret Revisionsaktieselskab, Strandvejen 44, 2900 Hellerup, were re-elected as auditors of the Company for the next financial year.

Annual Genaral Meeting minutes (PDF)


For further information please contact:
Mr. Ülo Adamson, Chairman of the Board of Directors of A/S Trigon Agri
Tel: +372 66 79 200
E-mail: mail@trigonagri.com


About A/S Trigon Agri
Trigon Agri A/S is a Danish agri-business investment company, investing in cereals and dairy farms in Ukraine, Russia and Estonia. Trigon Agri shares are traded at the First North stock exchange in Stockholm, an alternative market place part of the OMX Nordic Exchange. Trigon Agri is managed under an advisory agreement by AS Trigon Capital, a leading Central and Eastern European investment and corporate advisory firm managing over USD 1 billion in discretionary assets.


Please follow and like us:

Контактна форма